Graham vs Union

Gridiron60

Game location is the factor. Bears by a score. Gmen struggles at the Park continue. Bears are being overlooked I think due to losses to solid teams. Should be a good one. Look for Union to ground and pound to limit Graham’s TOP. Good luck to both teams and may they both come out injury free. 

For Union to win, Something drastically has to change with the offense. If Union gets down they do not have the high powered offense to get back in games quick! If the Bears can limit Allen and Lester and make Graham beat them another way it could be a good ball game!!!!

I'm not good at predictions so I'll just leave that open for everyone else to do!!!

This will definitely be a good game. Graham will have to come ready to play and eliminate some of the mistakes they had today. Graham's defense is much improved. They seem to be clicking as a unit. I'm not the best at predictions either but I sure hope we win. We need all the fans we can get to get behind this team. Sometimes I feel like I'm at a PGA Tour event. On a side note. Mike Horton, coach for Graham, is one hell of a motivator. If those kids wouldn't run through a brick wall after hearing him then nothing will motivate them. He reminds me of Scott Cochran from Bama.

Go Graham!

Personally I hope for a Union win but with that said the offense has went in the wrong direction the last 4 games unless coach Turner is just not wanting to show his hand and by keeping his playcalling close to the vest this game could get ugly quick. Graham has revenge on its mind and Union is playing the underdog card. So I'm saying Union scores late then holds onto win 28 Graham 24. 

2 minutes ago, Union's hammer said: