Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Liam McPoyle

Congratulations to the 2018 All Region 1D Teams

Recommended Posts

All-Region 1D



QB – Jordan Rasnick, Eastside, sr.

C – Blaze Hughes, Chilhowie, sr.

OL – Tristan Justus, Grundy, sr.; Kolby Jackson, Patrick Henry, sr.; Tyler Spriggs, J.I. Burton, sr.; Daniel Boardwine, Chilhowie, sr.

RB – Greg Sanchez, Chilhowie, sr.; Gabe Fiser, Grundy, sr.; Zach Brown, Patrick Henry, jr.

WR – Derrick Allen, J.I. Burton, sr.; Chandler Hubbard, Honaker, jr.; Jake McCoy, Grundy, jr.

TE – Jake Kegley, Chilhowie, sr.

K – Daniel Hutton, Chilhowie, fr.

Kick Returner – Ethan Guerrero, Holston, sr.

All-Purpose – Zack Cale, Chilhowie, sr.


DL – Alex Adams, Chilhowie, sr.; Austin Jones, J.I. Burton, soph.; Matt McCowan, Grundy, sr.; Kolby Jackson, Patrick Henry, sr.

DE – Trevor Williams, Chilhowie, sr.; Jason Cowden, Thomas Walker, soph.

LB – Logan Branson, Chilhowie, sr.; Mikey Culbertson, J.I. Burton, jr.; Evan Bellamy, Eastside, jr.; Austin Farris, Holston, jr.

DB – Chandler Hubbard, Honaker, jr.; Ethan Guerrero, Holston, sr.; Derrick Allen, J.I. Burton, sr.; Jake McCoy, Grundy, jr.

P – Leo Ezzell, Holston, sr.

Punt Returner – Greg Sanchez, Chilhowie, sr.

All-Purpose – Jason Amaro, Chilhowie, sr.



QB – Leo Ezzell, Holston

C – Justin McCoy, Eastside

OL – Cameron Fry, Honaker; Colton Justus, Grundy; Peyton Redinger, Thomas Walker; Jason Amaro, Chilhowie

RB – Trevor Dye, Honaker; Garrett Whited, Eastside; Cody Smith, Patrick Henry

WR – Najee Steele, J.I. Burton; Grayson Whited, Eastside; Ethan Guerrero, Holston

TE – Taylor Justus, Hurley

K – Leon Grohman, Thomas Walker; Matthew Ball, Honaker

Kick Returner – Gabe Fiser, Grundy

All-Purpose – Dawson Lee, Thomas Walker; Tylor Keen, Twin Valley


DL – Ethan Armstrong, Chilhowie; Travis Musick, Honaker; Johnny Williams, J.I. Burton; Zach Hess, Honaker

DE – Taylor Justus, Hurley; Levi Glymp, Honaker

LB – Brandon Lester, Twin Valley; Ean Rhea, Patrick Henry; Jaron Warf, Thomas Walker; Jarred Johnson, Chilhowie

DB – Xzavier Ward, Twin Valley; Wesley Gilliam, Thomas Walker; Zack Cale, Chilhowie; Zach Brown, Patrick Henry

P – Jake McCoy, Grundy

Punt Returner – Gabe Fiser, Grundy

All-Purpose – Houston Thacker, J.I. Burton


Honaker – Levi Miller, Zack Hess, Connor Wallace; Hurley – John A. Justus, Jacob McClanahan; Rye Cove – Matthew Gibson, Mason Hardin, Chase Love, Lucas Lane; Twin Springs – Kaleb Carter, John Lane; Holston – Austin Johnson, Quaheim Brooks; Thomas Walker – Kenny Ball; Twin Valley – Brandon Lester, Isaac Hampton; Chilhowie – Lucas Doss, Anthony Blevins; J.I. Burton – Esau Teasley, Tyler Springs; Grundy – Derick Endicott, Mike McCowan, Gabe Fiser; Castlewood – Caleb Meade; Patrick Henry – Caleb Walk

Offensive Player of the Year: Greg Sanchez, Chilhowie

Defensive Player of the Year: Logan Branson, Chilhowie

Coach of the Year: Jeff Robinson, Chilhowie

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...