Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Falcon Mania

All-Region D 3A

Recommended Posts




Quarterback -- Jalen Jackson, Northside; Center -- Ryan Dowdy, Lord Botetourt; Lineman -- Jesse Hanson, Lord Botetourt; Colston Powers, Lord Botetourt; Ethan Blank, Northside; Gage Bassham, Abingdon; Xavier Wright, Christiansburg; Running back -- Hunter Rice, Lord Botetourt; Clay Hardy, Tunstall; Princton Hall, Northside; Evan Eller, Lord Botetourt; Receiver -- Christian Fisher, Northside; Jake Dewease, Lord Botetourt; Holt Dotson, Abingdon; Tight end -- Kelly Mitchell, Hidden Valley; Kicker -- Trey Rice, Lord Botetourt; Kick returner -- Grayson Hardy, Tunstall; All-purpose -- Evan Eller, Lord Botetourt.


End -- Dylan Hale, Abingdon; Adam Eller, Lord Botetourt; Zach Horton, Northside; Lineman -- Jesse Hanson, Lord Botetourt; Gavyn Preston, Northside; Justin Hall, Alleghany; Xavier Wright, Christiansburg; Linebacker -- Hunter Rice, Lord Botetourt; Dylan Fralin, Lord Botetourt; Jacob Elliott, Northside; Mason Stanley, Christiansburg; Bryson Fulcher, Patrick County; Back -- Jake Dewease, Lord Botetourt; Christian Fisher, Northside; Grayson Hardy, Tunstall; Evan Eller, Lord Botetourt; Aaron Moore, Hidden Valley; Punter -- Jacob Kerrick, Magna Vista; Punt returner -- Evan Eller, Lord Botetourt; All-purpose -- Evan Eller, Lord Botetourt.




Quarterback -- Gabe Boothe, Abingdon; Center -- Justin Hall, Alleghany; Lineman -- Dedric Hayden, Magna Vista; Jaheim Tyler, Cave Spring; Major Cook, Abingdon; Drew Wiley, Lord Botetourt; Running back -- Zach Bowling, Cave Spring; Mykah English, Staunton River; Martin Lucas, Abingdon; Receiver -- Isaac Ellison, Magna Vista; Josh Cockram, Patrick County; Caleb Henley, Christiansburg; Will Crandall, Hidden Valley; Tight end -- Tyler Thayer, Abingdon; Kicker -- Josh Davis, Northside; Kick returner -- Aaron Moore, Hidden Valley; All-purpose -- Christian Fisher, Northside.


End -- Austin Thompson, Hidden Valley; Isaiah Stephens, Northside; Mac Padgett, Christiansburg; Lineman -- Meade Mayo, Lord Botetourt; Ethan Roark, Abingdon, Tony Totten, Tunstall; Silas Fitzgerald, Hidden Valley; Linebacker -- Dorien Green, Magna Vista; John Milby, Cave Spring; Jake Crosswhite, Abingdon; Rally Williams, Christiansburg; Luke Arner, Hidden Valley; Back -- Reaco Dalton, Magna Vista; Ethan Coates, Cave Spring; Brae Farrell, Lord Botetourt; Josh Cockram, Patrick County; River Carter, Abingdon; Punter -- Grayson Carroll, Hidden Valley; Punt returner -- M.J. Hunter, Christiansburg; All-purpose -- T.J. Taylor, Abingdon.

Offensive player of the year

Hunter Rice, Lord Botetourt.

Defensive player of the year

Evan Eller, Lord Botetourt.

Coach of the year

Jamie Harless, Lord Botetourt.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...