Will Romney save coal?

EH31

I honestly do not think Romney will save coal the min. he takes office (if he does). I don't feel that it is solely Obamas fault that coal is the way it is. It has taken the whole government to cause the economic crisis we are in. I am in no way a supporter of Obama but I don't think Romney is the answer. It is gonna take a major boost in the world economy for the coal production to pick back up. Obama or Romney no matter who is in office in 2013, needs to have a radical plan to establish a boost in the economy or a lot more than coal is gonna be in trouble. As one of the ideled workers due to Buch. I can only hope and pray for things to get better before they get worse.

It's not coal that is the problem. It's the steel industry that is taking the big hit. The two mines that were closed for a period of time mine's coal to be sent to steel mills. I work in the steel industry and it's not going real well and the future doesn't look bright. What people fail to realize is there was about 3 years when Bush was president that the steel industry really struggled. It goes through it's up and down's but from what i can tell it doesn't look good at the moment. Do I think Romney can save it. NO. Do I think Obama can save it. NO. It's not one man's fault this has happened it's just the simple fact there isn't a high demand for steel these days.